BiggBoss OTT Series – Winners and Prize Money of All Seasons from 2006 to 2022



BiggBoss one of the Famous OTT Series

BiggBoss India’s #1 unscripted TV drama, we as a whole love this show in light of its discussion. This show began in the year 2006 and at this point by acquiring so much TRP from its Indian crowd this show is one of the most-watching unscripted TV drama of India. You might have seen various hosts in the various seasons however presently, BiggBoss is being facilitated by one and only Bollywood Bhai, Salman Khan. Consistently we might have seen various hopefuls in the show, yet every time of Bigg Boss offers something hot and new to its crowd.

Bigg Boss All Season Winner List Over The Years Season 1 to Season 7 is listed in below image:-

Did you had any idea that first time of Bigg Boss was facilitated by Arshad Warsi, the subsequent season was by Shilpa Shetty, the third season was facilitated by Amitabh Bachchan, and the side project time of Bigg Boss 16 Watch online was facilitated by Farhan Khan. From season 4 to prepare 15 Salman Khan is the longest host of the show.

In this article, we will talk about the champ of every one of the 1 to 15 seasons. Indeed, I won’t end this article just by giving you the rundown of champs, however here in this article, I will share a few fascinating realities and helpful data pretty much every one of the victors of Bigg Boss Season 1 to Season 15.

Check out the lists of winners in Bigg Boss from Season 1 to Season 15 – List OfBigg Boss Winners

Tejasswi Prakash (Bigg Boss Season 15 Winner):

Tejasswi Prakash Bigg Boss season 15 victor exceptionally famous face of Indian Television, she’s all around perceived for her work in renowned show sequential “Naagin”. Tejasswi Prakash won 40 lakh rupess of first award as winning from Bigg Boss, Pratik Sehajpal was the primary next in line and Karan Kundra was the second next in line and the two of them took 10 lakh rupees each as prize cash.

RubinaDilaik (BiggBoss Season 14 Winner):

RubinaDilaik, notable for her lead job in Indian Drama Serial ChottiBahu, Won the Bigg Boss subsequent to remaining in the show for north of 140 days. The entertainer took 36 Lakh prize cash. The principal sprinter up of Season 14 was Rahul Vaidya and the subsequent next in line was Nikki Tamboli.

Sidharth Shukla (BiggBoss Season 13 Winner):

The fabulous finale of Bigg Boss Season 13 occurred on 15 February 2020 and Sidharth Shukla came out on top for the championship of Bigg Boss that day with prize cash 1 crore with Vivo Smartphone and prize while AsimRiaz was first sprinter up of the show. As we probably are aware, on 2 September 2021 Sidharth Shukla died because of a respiratory failure.

DipikaKakar (BiggBoss Season 12 Winner):

DipikaKakar, broadly known as Simar from superhit TV show SasuralSimarKa. DipikaKakar won Bigg Boss Season 12 in the extended period of 2018 and brought back home 30 lakhs as prize cash alongside a prize and Sreesanth was the primary sprinter up in Season 12.

ShilpaShinde (BiggBoss Season 11 Winner):

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai notoriety ShilpaShinde got such a lot of adoration from the crowd of Bigg Boss Season 11 and as a result of the help of the crowd she turned into the victor of Season 11 and won prize cash of 44 lakhs. Hina Khan was the main sprinter up of the Bigg Boss Season 11. Subsequent to coming out on top for the championship of Bigg Boss Shilpa incapable to land any task on TV due to her set of experiences of contentions. In the year 2019 later she set her strides in legislative issues as an individual from the Indian National Congress.

ManveerGurjar (BiggBoss Season 10 Winner):

In Season 10 of Bigg Boss, it was the initial time a noncelebrity hopeful was presented in the show, and an average citizen come out on top for the championship of Bigg Boss. A rancher by calling, ManveerGurjar, composed the set of experiences, by bringing home the championship of Bigg Boss as an ordinary person in 2016. In the wake of winning the tremendous winning award cash 50 lakh from Bigg Boss, he would have rather not gotten himself in the entrainment business. As of now, ManveerGurjar is an individual from the AamAadmi Party (AAP) working to improve his Gurjar people group in Gujrat.

Prince Narula (BiggBoss Season 9 Winner):

Sovereign Narula, the unscripted TV drama star was the champ of Bigg Boss Season 9, barring Bigg Boss, he additionally won two other renowned unscripted TV dramas, which is Splitsvillaand MTV Roadies. He accepted 50 lakh as prize cash from Bigg Boss and Rishabh Sinha was the principal sprinter up of the show. In Bigg Boss, Prince Narula met Yuvika Chaudhary and went gaga for her during the show, simply bringing home the Bigg Boss championship he got hitched to Yuvika Chaudhary.

Gautam Gulati (BiggBoss Season 8 Winner):

Gautam Gulati, a TV entertainer notable for his part in Diya AurBaati Hum was the champ of the Bigg Boss Season 8 out of 2014 and won the award cash of 50 lakh. KarishmaTanna was the primary sprinter on the show. Soon after winning the Bigg Boss Season 8, Gautam Gulati gain immense notoriety among his fans. He likewise worked in a few renowned films and one of them is Emraan Hashmi starter Azhar.

Gauahar Khan (BiggBoss Season 7 Winner):

Bollywood entertainer Gauahar Khan worked in a ton of renowned films like Ishaqzaade, Game, Jab We Met, and Fever. She was the candidate in the Bigg Boss Season 7 and during the show, she gain such a lot of prominence and love from the crowd which assist her with bringing home the championship of Bigg Boss Season 7. Gauahar Khan won the award cash of 50 lakh from Bigg Boss and TanishaaMukerji was the main sprinter of Season 7.

Urvashi Dholakia (BiggBoss Season 6 Winner):

Urvashi Dholakia, a TV entertainer who is notable for her famous person Komolika in KasautiiZindagii Kay TV show sequential came out on top for the championship of Bigg Boss Season 6. She brought back home award cash of 50 lakh and the principal sprinter up of Season 6 was Imam Siddique.

JuhiParmar (BiggBoss Season 5 Winner):

Television entertainer JuhiParmar, who is notable for her lead character in Kumkum – EkPyara Sa Bandhan, came out on top for the championship of Bigg Boss in 2011 and got herself prize cash of 1 crore, and the principal sprinter up of Bigg Boss Season 5 was MahekChahal.

Shweta Tiwari (BiggBoss Season 4 Winner):

Shweta Tiwari was the Season 4 first Bigg Boss challengers who leave a mark on the world by bringing home the championship of Bigg Boss as the principal lady. She got such a lot of affection from the crowd during the season. Shweta Tiwari won 1 crore as prize cash from Bigg Boss and The Great Khali was the principal sprinter up of the show.

Vindu Dara Singh (BiggBoss Season 3 Winner):

Renowned entertainer Vindu Dara Singh won the Bigg Boss Season 3. He began his vocation working in the Bollywood film Karan in the year 1994. He is the child of unbelievable Indian grappler and entertainer Dara Singh. He accepted 1 crore as prize cash from Bigg Boss and the primary sprinter up of the show was Pravesh Rana.

Ashutosh Kaushik (BiggBoss Season 2 Winner):

Ashutosh Kaushik, model, and entertainer came out on top for the championship of Bigg Boss Season 2 out of 2008 and he additionally showed up in one more unscripted TV drama MTV Roadies in 2007 which he likewise won. He likewise worked in some renowned Bollywood motion pictures and one of them was Zila Ghaziabad. He won the award cash 1 crore and the primary sprinter up of the Season 2 was Raja Chaudhary.

Rahul Roy (BiggBoss Season 1 Winner):

Bollywood film actor and director Rahul Roy was the winner of the Bigg Boss season 1. He began his career with the blockbuster hit romantic movie Aashiqui in 1990. He won the prize money of 1 crore and the Bigg Boss Season 1 first runner-up was Carol Gracias.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.